top of page

OTLD - Techno Vol.1

In stock
Product Details is proud to present Techno Vol.1 by Distcovery.
A sample library filled with more than 400 audio tools, this collection is designed to build tension and
cause sheer devastation on the dance floor. Everything 100% royalty free as usual for packs.

30 Kickdrums
55 Vocals
04 Cubase preview sessions
58 Synths
+400 Elements
2.2 GB of 24Bit audio

Save this product for later
  • Bianco SoundCloud Icona
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Bianco YouTube Icona
bottom of page