top of page

MAD DOG - Hardcore Vol.1

In stock
Product Details

OUT LOUD proudly presents: MAD DOG - Hardcore Vol.1.
A ground shaking collection of Kicks, Screeches, Loops, Drums and elements made by MAD DOG himself.
1.8GB samples and 4 previews made on Ableton Live (10.1.9) by MAD DOG.

- 50 Kick Drums
- 04 Ableton Live Previews Sessions
- 04 Previews (Mastered - Unmastered)
- 66 Drums Hits
- 30 Fx
- 10 Screech Loops
- 06 Lead Instruments for Kontakt and Ableton Sampler
- 19 Stems


This Library contains all the audio files that you can hear in the 4 previews created by Mad Dog. All the audio files included in the library can be used on each DAW, however if you want to open the sessions created by Mad Dog the use of Ableton Live 10.1.9 is required. In case you don't have Ableton Live you will still find all the separate stems of the demos created by Mad Dog and use them in your favorite DAW.

To open the Kontakt instruments, the version 5 is required, however if you do not have this version, you will find all the audio files loadable into your favorite sampler.

Save this product for later
  • Bianco SoundCloud Icona
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Bianco YouTube Icona
bottom of page